Meet RD Team



Rebecca DutsonRebecca Dutson
Executive Vice President and Chief Development Officer

rebecca@uw.org

801.736.7718          



Orr

Jeannine Orr
Corporate Relations Director
jeannine@uw.org
801.736.7730 


Jim YoungJim Young
Regional Director, Davis County
jim@uw.org
801.746.2565 


Cristi WCristi Wetterberg
Leadership Giving Director
Young Leaders/Leadership Circle
cristi@uw.org
                    801.746.2569


Shannon HarmonShannon Harmon
Leadership Giving Director
Womens Philanthropic Network/Tocqueville Society
shannon@uw.org
                    801.736.7704 


Drew Martinez

Drew Martinez
Sr. Resource Development Executive
drew@uw.org
801.746.2562 


AlisonAlison Cundiff
Resource Development Executive
alison@uw.org
801.736.7726 


Tim 2012Tim Harrison
Resource Development Executive
tim@uw.org
801.736.7570


RochelleRochelle Davis
Resource Development Assistant

rochelle@uw.org

801.736.7727


Tiffany BishopTiffani Bishop
Resource Development Assistant
tiffani@uw.org
801.736.7706

Give. Donate to United Way.
Advocate. Champion the Cause.
Volunteer. Be the Change.
Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Face Book Watch us on You Tube Visit The Hub