Senior Management Team

Deborah S. Bayle

President and CEO

Bill Crim

Senior Vice President of Collective Impact and Public Policy

Rebecca Dutson

Executive Vice President and Chief Development Officer

Kevin Grimmett

Chief Financial Officer

Jerilyn Oldroyd Stowe

Vice President of Marketing and Communications


Rasha Al Khayro

Administrative Assistant

Stacey Earle

Operations Director

Andy Livingston

Senior Executive Assistant

Collective Impact Team

Mara Behles

Continuous Improvement Manager, Training & Decision Support

Lauren Birge

Kearns Junior High Community School Director

Carmela Castaneda

Granite Park Junior High Community School Director

Tim Coray

Granger Elementary Community School Director

Andrea Cox

Director of Destination Graduation

Lindsey Edwards

Director of Community School Partnerships

Becky Eisinger

Partnership Manager

Chris Ellis

Director of Early Learning

Elizabeth Garbe

Senior Director of Government Relations and Public Policy

Lauren Hansen

Director of Promise Park City

Korey Klein

Data Infrastructure and Visualization Manager

Stephanie Linton

Oquirrh Hills Elementary Community School Director

Amanda Matthews

Lincoln Elementary Community School Director

Scott McLeod

Sr. Director, Community School Partnerships

Caroline G. Moreno

Director of Health and Income

Megan Olsen

Cottonwood High Community School Director

Matt Parks

Financial Analyst

Danya Pastuszek

Senior Director, Continuous Improvement

Kyle Price

Kearns Junior High Community School Director

Stephanie Rokich

Director of Elementary Learning

Nate Salazar

South Kearns Elementary Community School Director

Steve Whatcott

Kearns High School Community School Director

Financial Services

Courtney Archer

Accounts Payable Specialist

Derek Hofmann

Financial Services Specialist

Iuliana Petrescu

Financial Services Director

Matt Quigley

Financial Services Specialist


Maggie Beasley

Web Manager

Emilia Comai

Community and Advocacy Engagement Coordinator

Alison Cundiff

Corporate Volunteer Engagement Coordinator

Jenn Johnson

Graphic Designer

Heather MacDonald

Volunteer and Community Engagement Director

Chelsea Nelson

Digital Marketing Director

Darren Peterson

Creative Director

Resource Development

Amy Bosworth

Corporate Relations Director

James Brown

Community Investment Advisor

Rochelle Davis

Resource Development Assistant

Tim Harrison

Senior Community Investment Advisor

Heather Hunt Richardson

Resource Development Assistant

Dennis Huynh

Community Investment Advisor

Drew Martinez

Leadership Giving Director Young Leaders/Leadership Circle

Megan Richards

Community Investment Advisor

Allison Temnick

Community Investment Advisor

Mike Watts

Community Investment Advisor

Zenia Frendt

Leadership Giving Director | Women's Leadership Council/Tocqueville Society

2-1-1 Information and Referral

Chiara Cameron

2-1-1 Director

Sarah Anderson

2-1-1 Quality and Customer Service Manager

Kay Bailey

Senior Information Specialist

Sandra Carpio

2-1-1 Projects Manager

Gloria Castaneda

Lead Resource Specialist

Anna Fonnesbeck

2-1-1 Database Administrator

Patricia Garcia

Utah Health Corps Information Specialist, AmeriCorps

Anna McCarty

Information Specialist

Veronica Parra

Utah Health Corps Information Specialist

Boo Reiser

2-1-1 Project Lead Specialist and Navigator

Delys Velazquez

Information Specialist