Contact Us

The United Way of Salt Lake staff appreciates your questions and comments.
Our business hours are Monday through Friday, 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Our Location:
257 East 200 South, Suite 300
Salt Lake City, UT 84111

Phone: 801.736.8929
Fax: 801.736.7800

Executive Assistant:
Andy Livingston, Executive Assistant
andy@uw.org
801.736.7718

Media Contact:
Jerilyn Stowe, Vice President of Marketing & Communication
jerilyn@uw.org
801.736.7709

Giving Contact:
Rebecca Dutson, Executive Vice President and Chief Development Officer
rebecca@uw.org
801.736.7718

In-Kind Giving Contact:
Amy Worthington, Volunteer Center Coordinator
amy@uw.org
801.746.2566

Volunteer Contact:
Heather MacDonald, Volunteer Engagement Director
heather@uw.org
801.736.7715

Event Contact:

Christina DeVore, Events Marketing Director
christina@uw.org
801.736.7787

Web Assistance:
Maggie Beasley, Web Manager
maggie@uw.org
801.746.2558

Need Assistance:
Dial 2-1-1
www.211ut.org

Give. Donate to United Way.
Advocate. Champion the Cause.
Volunteer. Be the Change.
Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Face Book Watch us on You Tube Visit The Hub